

McKenzie Towne Council Tuesday October 18th, 2023 MTC 2023 AGM @9:08PM Location: MTC Hall

Minutes taken by Nancey Yip

Attendance: Darvin Zuch, Nancey Yip, Keith D'Souza, Ignatio Emeye, Peter Hall, Sheri Barclay, Victoria Smith, Jason Todd, Marshall Lang, Shauna Sanheim, Debbie McKinnon

Regrets: Shahzad Khan, Teresa Hargreaves

Call to Order: 9:08PM

- 1. Introduction to the board will happen in November date to be determined.
- 2. Staff Xmas party will be December 7th.
- 3. Nominations and elected positions for Executive Committee.

President – Darvin Zuch Vice President – Jason Todd Treasurer – Keith D'Souza Secretary – Nancey Yip

Motion to adjourn by Darvin Zuch. 9:30PM